## Administrative Fellowship Program

- 2024- : Sarah Bennett-George, Faculty Fellow for Term Faculty Learning Community
- 2024- : Michael Bootsma, Faculty Fellow for Term Faculty Learning Community
- 2024-2025: Bonar Hernandez, Faculty Fellow for Student Success
- 2023- : Brad Dell, Faculty Fellow for Emerging Leaders Academy
- 2023- : Jodi Sterle, Faculty Fellow for High Impact Practices
- 2022-2025: Andrea Wheeler, Faculty Fellow for Student Success
- 2022: Jan Lauren Boyles, Faculty Fellow for High Impact Practices
- 2020- : Susan Arendt, Faculty Fellow for Online Learning
- 2015-2019: Lisa Larson, Faculty Fellow for ISU ADVANCE
- 2015-2017: Surya Mallapragada, Faculty Fellow for Faculty Recognition Program
- 2014-2016: **Gloria Jones-Johnson**, Faculty Fellow for Department Chair Professional Development
- 2013-2016: Cinzia Cervato, Faculty Fellow for Early Career Faculty Development
- 2013-2015: **Mack Shelley**, Faculty Fellow for Department Chair Professional Development
- 2012-2015: Elisabeth Huff-Lonergan, Faculty Fellow for ISU ADVANCE
- 2010-2011: Loreto Prieto, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2009-2010: Annette O'Connor, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2008-2009: Mary Harris, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2007-2008: Bonnie Glatz, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2006-2007:
  - o Carolyn Cutrona, Office of the Provost, NRC Rankings
  - o Jim Dickson, College of Agriculture
  - o Barry Falk, Office of the Provost, Honors Program
  - o Frankie Santos Laanan, Office of the Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2005-2006:
  - o Claire Andreasen, Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
  - o Julia Badenhope, Office of the Vice Provost for Extension
  - o Mark Imerman, College of Agriculture
- 2004-2005:
  - o Rhonda Christensen, Office of the Vice Provost for Extension
  - o Kristen Constant, Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
  - o Donna Kienzler, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  - o Deland Myers, College of Agriculture